

## **School Management Committee of Elwood International School**

The School management Committee of elwood international school is hereby consituted and valid for next three years.

S.N.	Name	Designation	Address	Category
1.	Priyanka Yadav	Principal	146, Awadhpuri colony, jhotwara.	Secretary
2.	Narendra Yadav	Secretary	Ramnathpuri, Gokulpura.	Chairman
3.	Vicky Yadav	Treasurer	146, Awadhpuri colony, jhotwara.	Nominated
4.	Ganesh Yadav	Member	Heero ki dhani, phulera, jaipu	Nominated
5.	Mukesh Yadav	Parent	96, Surya Nagar Vistar, Jhotwara	Nominated
6.	Raghunath Vishnoi	Parent	254, Railway Officers Colony, Kanakpura.	Nominated
7.	Asha Shekhawat	Teacher	7A sri ramnagar A, Jhotwara, Jaipur	Teacher
8.	Dal Singh	Teacher	7, Arun Vatika, Hari Nagar, Jaipur	Teacher
9.	Santosh Yadav	Nominated	10,Ramnathpuri, Gokulpura.	Member
10.	Ekta Sharma	Nominated	C-69, Jagdamba Nagar, Jhotwara	Member
11.	Rajesh shekhawat	Principal	S.G. International School	Educationist
12.	Sunita Minhas	Principal	Vadanta International School	Educationist
13.	Neetu Rathore	Teacher	Bindayaka, Sirsi Road, Jaipur	Educationist
14.	Manoj Yadav	Member	11,Ahiron ki Dhani, Gokulpura.	Nominated
15.	Vidhyasagar Gupta	Member	139, Jaganathpuri, Jhotwara.	Nominated

President

Secretary